Marvel vs Capcom: Infinite Details


The rumors were true! Today, Capcom Unity broke the news about the upcoming Marvel vs Capcom: Infinite fighter. An accompanying trailer boasts a robust storyline featuring Marvel’s Ultron and Capcom’s Sigma teaming up to take down our heroes. Characters confirmed in today’s trailer:

  • Ultron
  • Hulk
  • Thor
  • Hawkeye
  • Rocket Raccoon
  • Chun-Li
  • Strider Hiryu
  • Chris Redfield

What’s more, the game will come in three flavors: Standard, Deluxe (which boasts alternate costumes and a character pass for future DLC), and Collector’s Edition. The latter includes everything from the Deluxe Edition, but comes with replica Infinity Gems and four interlocking statues.

Marvel vs Capcom: Infinite will be available on Playstation 4 and XBox One September 19th.

This entry was posted in Gaming News, Video Games and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.